Come ripiegare il vostro Karate-Gi

 Come ripiegare il vostro Karate-Gi

Uno dei tanti modi di salvaguardare il vostro investimento è quello di ripiegare il vostro karategi secondo la tradizione. Tra i vantaggi c’è sicuramente il limitare moltissimo lo spazio occupato per riporlo e per trasportarlo in borse e valige, inoltre è un sistema di piegatura naturale, se eseguito correttamente aiuta a distendere le pieghe lasciando un aspetto sempre in ordine. 

Esistono fondamentalmente due modi di piegare il vostro Karate-Gi.
  • Il primo modo è chiamato  “Maki no Gi” (gi arrotolato) e funziona meglio se si sta portando gi senza una borsa  ma anche se si vuole fare il figo (tipo Judo Boy… chi lo ricorda?).
  • Il secondo metodo si chiama  “no Shikaku Gi” (gi esattamente piegato, squadrato) e funziona meglio per un imballaggio del vostro gi ordinatamente insieme ad altre cose.10368942_814357488577279_7354657916439658203_o

    # 1. Maki no Gi (Rotolo)

    Maki-GI

    Passo dopo passo:

    Maki-GI-PASSI

    Istruzioni:

    1. Mettete i vostri pantaloni piegati sopra la giacca aperta.
    2. Piegare i lati giacca sopra i pantaloni, poi ripiegare le maniche.
    3. Arrotolate le giacca / pantalone dal fondo.
    4. Legare la cintura attorno alla salsiccia gi.
    5. Tenete la cintura a tracolla su di una spalla (Judo Boy…)

    # 2. Shikaku no Gi (Squadrato)

Shikaku-GI

Passo dopo passo:

Shikaku-GI-PASSI

Istruzioni:

  1. Mettete i vostri pantaloni piegati sopra la giacca aperta.
  2. Piegare i lati giacca sopra i pantaloni, poi ripiegare le maniche.
  3. Ripiegare la giacca / pantaloni dal fondo due volte.
  4. Legare la cintura intorno l’intero pacchetto.
  5. Mettete in borsa e via!

Nel video vediamo come piegare la giacca, per i pantaloni è sufficiente arrotolarli attorno ad essa come mostrano le immagini.

 

Gi%20Folding

ModLogoKam

25 commenti su “Come ripiegare il vostro Karate-Gi”

  1. Pingback: googlezerlunited
  2. Pingback: Goozle Zones
  3. Pingback: jfd98ayhcim
  4. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Karate-Gi blog – Come ripiegare il vostro Karate-Gi .

  5. I just want to mention I am very new to weblog and actually liked your website. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You definitely come with fabulous articles. Cheers for sharing with us your web page.

  6. I simply want to mention I am just all new to blogging and site-building and seriously loved you’re web site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with exceptional article content. Appreciate it for revealing your web site.

  7. Hi there, I believe your site may be having web browser compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, fantastic site!

  8. I simply want to say I’m new to blogging and absolutely loved you’re page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You actually come with awesome well written articles. Cheers for sharing your blog.

  9. I simply want to say I am newbie to blogging and site-building and certainly enjoyed you’re blog site. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You amazingly come with amazing articles. Thanks for sharing your website.

  10. I simply want to tell you that I am just all new to blogs and seriously enjoyed your blog. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly have impressive stories. Cheers for sharing your blog.

  11. Hi. I wanted to drop you a quick note to state my thanks. I’ve been following website for a month or so and also have acquired a ton of reliable information together with loved the way you’ve organised your web blog. I will be attempting to run my personal website however believe its very general and I wish to focus much more about scaled-down subjects.

  12. Everything is very open with a clear description of the issues. It was truly informative. Your site is very helpful. Many thanks for sharing!

  13. I simply want to tell you that I am very new to blogging and actually savored you’re web blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog . You actually come with tremendous articles and reviews. Kudos for sharing with us your webpage.

  14. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Karate-Gi blog & .

  15. Pingback: zdurtghukliop

Rispondi